In Sauk City, Wisconsin

Where Service Is A Family Tradition!

Meet Our Family

Ag Parts
DJ Cook
DJ Cook

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: dcook@mcfarlanemfg.com

Gil Danz
Gil Danz

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2011
Email: gdanz@mcfarlanemfg.com

Jon Gavol
Jon Gavol

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2011
Email: jgavol@mcfarlanemfg.com


Tim Liebmann
Tim Liebmann

Department / Position: Parts Specialist
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: tliebmann@mcfarlanemfg.com

   


Ag Sales
Dick McFarlane
Dick McFarlane

Department / Position: Vice President / Owner
Team Member Since: 1985
Email: dmcfarlane@mcfarlanemfg.com

Bill Levers
Bill Levers

Department / Position: Sales Manager
Team Member Since: 1980
Email: blevers@mcfarlanemfg.com

Brad Anderson
Brad Anderson

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: banderson@mcfarlanemfg.com


Kim O'Donnell
Kim O'Donnell

Department / Position: Financing Specialist
Team Member Since: 2007
Email: kodonnell@mcfarlanemfg.com

Delbert Sprecher
Delbert Sprecher

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 1974
Email: dsprecher@mcfarlanemfg.com

 


Automotive Service
Tom McFarlane
Tom McFarlane

Department / Position: Vice President / Owner
Team Member Since: 1980
Email: tmcfarlane@mcfarlanemfg.com

Gary Crawford
Gary Crawford

Department / Position: Auto Service Manager
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: gcrawford@mcfarlanemfg.com

Frank Cook
Frank Cook

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2000
Email: fcook@mcfarlanemfg.com


Deb Cooper
Deb Cooper

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: dcooper@mcfarlanemfg.com

Andrew Dreifke
Andrew Dreifke

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2018
Email: adreifke@mcffarlanemfg.com

Ryan Dreifke
Ryan Dreifke

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: tiredept@mcfarlanes.net


Cres Mendez
Cres Mendez

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2001
Email: cmendez@mcfarlanemfg.com

Jason Patterson
Jason Patterson

Department / Position: Auto Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A

 


Corporate
John McFarlane
John McFarlane

Department / Position: President/CEO
Team Member Since: 1974
Email: jmcfarlane@mcfarlanemfg.com

John Bachhuber
John Bachhuber

Department / Position: General Manager - Retail
Team Member Since: 1996
Email: jbachhuber@mcfarlanemfg.com

Kristie Bunting
Kristie Bunting

Department / Position: Controller
Team Member Since: 2018
Email: kbunting@mcfarlanemfg.com


Rauel LaBreche
Rauel LaBreche

Department / Position: Information Services Director
Team Member Since: 2002
Email: rauel@mcfarlanemfg.com

Terrianne Bradbury
Terrianne Bradbury

Department / Position: Clerical Support / Whole Goods
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: tbradbury@mcfarlanemfg.com

Jody Feiner
Jody Feiner

Department / Position: Accounts Receivable
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: jfeiner@mcfarlanemfg.com


Lois Jensen
Lois Jensen

Department / Position: Whole Goods Specialist
Team Member Since: 1990
Email: ljensen@mcfarlanemfg.com

Jason Louis
Jason Louis

Department / Position: Network / Information Services
Team Member Since: 2003
Email: jlouis@mcfarlanemfg.com

Diana Mefford
Diana Mefford

Department / Position: Accounts Payable
Team Member Since: 1993
Email: dmefford@mcfarlanemfg.com


Jody Nelson
Jody Nelson

Department / Position: Custodian
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: info@mcfarlanes.net

Lorie Stuettgen
Lorie Stuettgen

Department / Position: Receptionist
Team Member Since: 2008
Email: lstuettgen@mcfarlanemfg.com

Jan Wood
Jan Wood

Department / Position: Acct Recv Manager
Team Member Since: 2004
Email: jwood@mcfarlanemfg.com




Farm Machinery Service
Dave Affeldt
Dave Affeldt

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2008
Email: daffeldt@mcfarlanemfg.com

Scott Enerson
Scott Enerson

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: senerson@mcfarlanemfg.com

Arlyn Heinle
Arlyn Heinle

Department / Position: Detailer
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: N/A


John Helt
John Helt

Department / Position: Parts and Service Support
Team Member Since: 1972
Email: jhelt@mcfarlanemfg.com

Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 1994
Email: ejohnson@mcfarlanemfg.com

Russ McEachron
Russ McEachron

Department / Position: Tractor Shop Foreman
Team Member Since: 1984
Email: rmceachron@mcfarlanemfg.com


Jeremy Moore
Jeremy Moore

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: jmoore@mcfarlanemfg.com

Dale Oyen
Dale Oyen

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 1972
Email: doyen@mcfarlanemfg.com

Terry Schulenburg
Terry Schulenburg

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: tschulenburg@mcfarlanemfg.com


Joel Walker
Joel Walker

Department / Position: Ag Technician
Team Member Since: 1998
Email: jwalker@mcfarlanemfg.com

   


Hardware Store
Gabe Weldy
Gabe Weldy

Department / Position: Store Manager
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: gweldy@mcfarlanemfg.com

George Tucker
George Tucker

Department / Position: Store Buyer
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: gtucker@mcfarlanemfg.com

Shannon Beighley
Shannon Beighley

Department / Position: Inventory Control Lead
Team Member Since: 2006
Email: sbeighley@mcfarlanemfg.com


Donna Brooks
Donna Brooks

Department / Position: Point of Sale Clerk
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: pointofsale@mcfarlanemfg.com

Ben Humbracht
Ben Humbracht

Department / Position: Retail Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: bhumbracht@mcfarlanemfg.com

Cliff Kaufman
Cliff Kaufman

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: ckaufman@mcfarlanemfg.com


Madisen Kraft
Madisen Kraft

Department / Position: Lead Cashier
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: mkraft@mcfarlanemfg.com

Mark Krueger
Mark Krueger

Department / Position: Garden Guru
Team Member Since: 1996
Email: mkrueger@mcfarlanemfg.com

Richard McKellar
Richard McKellar

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2005
Email: rmckellar@mcfarlanemfg.com


Kathleen Muszynski
Kathleen Muszynski

Department / Position: Cashier
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: pointofsale@mcfarlanemfg.com

Ariana Nava
Ariana Nava

Department / Position: Cashier
Team Member Since: 2018
Email: pointofsale@mcfarlanemfg.com

Rick Peters
Rick Peters

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2000
Email: rpeters@mcfarlanemfg.com


Don Peterson
Don Peterson

Department / Position: Retail Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2006
Email: dpeterson@mcfarlanemfg.com

Scott Sears
Scott Sears

Department / Position: Retail Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: ssears@mcfarlanemfg.com

Wayne Whitemarsh
Wayne Whitemarsh

Department / Position: Sporting Goods
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: wwhitemarsh@mcfarlanemfg.com


Nicole Zander
Nicole Zander

Department / Position: Customer Service Lead
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: nzander@mcfarlanemfg.com

   


True Value Rental
Cory Rothmann
Cory Rothmann

Department / Position: Rental Supervisor
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: crothmann@mcfarlanemfg.com

Mark Fritschler
Mark Fritschler

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: justask@mcfarlanes.net

Daniel Lentz
Daniel Lentz

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2018
Email: dlentz@mcfarlanemfg.com


Colton Oas
Colton Oas

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2018
Email: coas@mcfarlanemfg.com

Will Zurbuchen
Will Zurbuchen

Department / Position: Rental Associate
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: wzurbuchen@mcfarlanemfg.com

 


Power Equipment Sales
Dan Ederer
Dan Ederer

Department / Position: Assistant Sales Manager
Team Member Since: 1990
Email: dederer@mcfarlanemfg.com

Brad Kruchten
Brad Kruchten

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 1996
Email: bkruchten@mcfarlanemfg.com

Austin Sandmire
Austin Sandmire

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: asandmire@mcfarlanemfg.com


Jeremy Sauer
Jeremy Sauer

Department / Position: Sales Associate
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: jsauer@mcfarlanemfg.com

   


Power Equipment Service
Luke Wentzel
Luke Wentzel

Department / Position: Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2015
Email: lwentzel@mcfarlanemfg.com

Dale Breunig
Dale Breunig

Department / Position: Transport Driver
Team Member Since: 2016
Email: info@mcfarlanemfg.com

Ken Case
Ken Case

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: kcase@mcfarlanemfg.com


Scot Gaffron
Scot Gaffron

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2017
Email: sgaffron@mcfarlanemfg.com

Alex Liegel
Alex Liegel

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician
Team Member Since: 2008
Email: agshop@mcfarlanemfg.com

Joe Miller
Joe Miller

Department / Position: Power Equipment Technician / Service Writer
Team Member Since: 2012
Email: jmiller@mcfarlanemfg.com




Warehouse
Butch Kowalke
Butch Kowalke

Department / Position: Warehouse Supervisor
Team Member Since: 1990
Email: bkowalke@mcfarlanemfg.com

Bubba Stearley
Bubba Stearley

Department / Position: Grounds Maintenance
Team Member Since: 2014
Email: N/A

 

Our Staff has a proud tradition of Serving YOU!